top of page
  • Writer's picture@CarrickCC1868

CCC Awards Dinner 2010

Our Annual Club Dinner and Presentation of Awards was held on Friday, 19th. November and was well-supported as ever. We were honoured to be joined by both the current NCU President, Dr. Murray Power, and the current NCU Chairman, our very own Roger Bell. All the main prizewinners were there except First XI Batsman of the Year, Mikey Taiaroa, who is back in New Zealand.


The Prize Winners from the 2010 Season were as follows...

Cricketer of the Year: Ryan Eagleson

Young Cricketer of the Year: Matthew Kernohan

Best Individual Match-Winning Performance: Gavin Richards

1st XI Batsman: Mikey Taiaroa

1st XI Bowler: Ryan Eagleson

2nd XI Batsman: Chris Campbell

2nd XI Bowler: Rory Thompson

3rd XI Batsman: Paul Graham

3rd XI Bowler: Aaron Hutton

4th XI Player of the Year: Adam Fittis

U15 Batsman: Adam Fittis

U15 Bowler: Andrew Forbes

U13 Batsman: Ben Kane

U13 Bowler: Matt Campbell

U11 Players of the Year: Owen McLeod & Jack Burton

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page