top of page
  • Writer's picture@CarrickCC1868

CCC Awards Dinner 2012

Our Annual Club Dinner and Presentation of Awards was held on Friday, 9th. November and was well-supported as ever. We were honoured to be joined by current NCU President, Chris Harte. All the main prizewinners were in attendance except Mikey Taiaroa, Player of the Year, and Jamie Holmes, First XI Batsman of the Year, both of whom are currently back in New Zealand.


The Prize Winners from the 2012 Season were as follows...

Cricketer of the Year: Mikey Taiaroa

Young Cricketer of the Year: Alex Haggan

Best Individual Match-Winning Performance: Alastair Burton

1st XI Batsman: Jamie Holmes

1st XI Bowler: Iain Parkhill

2nd XI Batsman: Ivan Walker

2nd XI Bowler: Stephen Grant

3rd XI Batsman: Adam Fittis

3rd XI Bowler: Matt Campbell

U15 Batsman: Jonathan McMaw

U15 Bowler: Matt Campbell

U13 Batsman: Jack Burton

U13 Bowler: Aaron Richards

U11 Batsman: Max Burton

U11 Bowler: A.J. Hussell

U11 League Final MoM: Kofi Balmer

Special Performances

Centurion: Alex Haggan

Centurion: John Kane Jnr

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page